Managing Food Safety and Sustainability Successfully Across Diverse Markets

April 25, 2012
April 25, 2012
123
Geneva
Switzerland
Phone:41 22 739 9161

This 60-minute complimentary webinar jointly organized by SGS and the GFSI, features world-class players in the food industry. Each is sharing their experiences and knowledge of the success factors, challenges and cultural transformation an organization and its supplier network may face when managing food safety and sustainability criteria across diverse markets.

Session 1:

4:00 pm Singapore
9:00 am London
3:00 pm Bangkok
5:00 pm Tokyo

Session 2:

11:00 pm Singapore
12:00 pm Brasilia
11:00 am New York
8:00 am San Francisco

 

More Events
Upcoming event
PMA Foodservice Conference and Expo
July 24, 2020July 25, 2020
Upcoming event
SCOPE
August 23, 2020August 25, 2020
Upcoming event
CSCMP Edge
September 20, 2020September 23, 2020
Upcoming event
Cold Chain Conference & Expo
September 28, 2020September 30, 2020
Upcoming event
Grocery Delivery Connect
October 7, 2020October 9, 2020
Upcoming event
National Frozen & Refrigerated Foods Convention
October 17, 2020October 20, 2020
Upcoming event
IFDA - Distribution Solutions Conference
October 25, 2020October 28, 2020
Upcoming event
CEBA Conference & Expo
November 10, 2020November 12, 2020
Upcoming event
TPM 2021
February 28, 2021March 3, 2021
Upcoming event
ProMat
April 12, 2021April 15, 2021